For any enquiries, please email:

Many thanks to all the students who entered the competition previous years:

Ainslie School
Alfred Deakin High School
Aranda Primary School
Belconnen High School
Canberra Girls Grammar School
Canberra Grammar School
Canberra High School
Caroline-Chisholm School
Charnwood-Dunlop School
Daramalan College
Galilee School
Gowrie Primary School
Giralang Primary
Harrison School
Holy Family Primary School
Holy Spirit Primary School
Holy Trinity School
Maribyrnong Primary School
Merici College
Radford College
Sacred Heart Primary
St Bede’s Primary School
St Gregory’s Primary School
St John the Apostle Primary School
St John Vianney’s Primary School
St Thomas Aquinas Primary School
St Joseph’s Primary School
St Jude’s Primary School
St Vincent’s Primary School
Telopea Park School
Trinity Grammar School

Abbotsleigh Senior School, Wahroonga
Hennessy Catholic College, Young
McAuley Catholic Central School, Tumut
Mount Carmel School, Yass
St Gregory’s Primary School, Queanbeyan
St Joseph’s, Bombala
St Patricks Primary School, Gundagai